Close
#

Stay+Play Wireless Fence™ System

See Product Details

9 Customer Reviews

98% 100% 9
Overall
%
(9)
#
Ratings Breakdown
9 reviews
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Add your Stay+Play Wireless Fence™ System review:
  1 2 3 4 5
Rating

Sort by:
Rating
%
ENGLISH > If your dog wanders - buy this!! 19/01/2017
by Blake

I was getting terribly frustrated with my 1 year old female German shepherd as she kept going to visit all of my neighbours. She was sneaking off the property at every opportunity. This was VERY frustrating (as you know, otherwise, you wouldn't be reading my review) I had to endure the embarrassment of going around the neighbourhood in search of her, waking people up, dogs barking etc. Not to mention the fear of the worst case scenario... I wasn't able to build a beautiful fence like some of my other neighbours, so, I did some research. After careful consideration I opted to buy this model. This morning she tried to sneak off and was immediately halted by this product! Not only does it keep her home, it gives me a HUGE piece of mind knowing she's safe, and it's so relieving that I don't have to chase after her! I can't thank you guys enough for making a product that works as intended and keeping our fur baby safe and sound!

> PetSafe Response: Hi Blake, wow you are really making the most of your new Stay+Play Wireless Fence System! We loved reading your story and really do understand the different a product like this can make to your peace of mind, knowing that your dog is safe and secure. Thanks again for sharing this with us, and if there's anything else we can do to help, you know where to find us :)


Rating
%
ENGLISH > Petsafe wireless fence 28/10/2016
by Jim Turple

This has got to be the best wireless fence invention I have ever come across to provide safety to any pet! I have the reassurance of my little dog Harley being safe and secure within the boundaries of my property even when I am not at home.

> PetSafe Response: Hey Jim, wow - that's a pretty bold statement and we love that this product is keeping little Harley safe! Thanks for sharing with us :)


Rating
%
ENGLISH > LOVE IT!! Don't hesitate to buy it - right now!! 25/06/2016
by Michelle

I live on a farm and have 2 German shepherds. I was going to the humane society at least every 2 weeks to get my dogs out who used to love to take off often. After getting the stay and play wireless fence system I can rest at ease and know my dogs are safe and around our farm. Thanks pet safe for making such a great product that was reasonably priced and works great!! And may I add easy to install and after a few corrections the dogs get the idea pretty quick. In a world when everyone is suing everyone it's so important to not have your dogs running on the road or causing a bad accident if they run on the road. Don't hesitate to get this product it's great and the customer service gets an A++... they are not only knowledgeable but very pleasant to talk to on the phone!!!

> PetSafe Response: Hi Michelle, this is such a fantastic story you've shared with us! And it's so great to know that you can rest easy and your 2 German shepherds are safe and sounds. What a transformation for all of you. Thanks again! If you need anything, you know where we are :)


Rating
%
ENGLISH > Worth every penny!!! 24/04/2016
by Isabel

I was a bit sceptical of any invisible electric fence working on my stubborn 9 month old 80 lb German Shepherd. I did my research online to see which company had the best product. I decided to buy this one because it was wireless, had great reviews and covered 3/4 acre area. Setting it up was so easy you plug the collar in and let it charge and then plug your unit in. You take the collar out with you and test it to put up your flags. No burying wires.
Once it was all set up we started our first day training our stubborn dog, who would chase any animal or car that came near or through our acreage. Which would sometimes lead him onto the main road. He wasn't much fazed by the beeping of the collar but a few days later when he got his first static shock he realized these little flags everywhere had meaning.
It has been less then 2 weeks from when we started using it and he will not go further then a half a metre before the flags. Deer and moose have come through and vehicles have drove by but he will not chase them past the flags. I am amazed at how quick and great this system works. It is worth every penny. I now do not have to worry about my dog getting hit by a car or disappearing.
I just want to thank Petsafe for making such a great innovative product. I will and have been recommending this product to everyone who has a dog and no fence.

> PetSafe Response: Hi Isabel, thank you for sharing your inspirational experience with us. We love to hear how our products have helped to transform our customers lives and improve their relationship with their pets. The peace of mind you now have that your German Shepherd is safe and contained must be a weight off your mind and I imagine you're both much happier too! Anything you need, just let us know :)


Rating
%
FRANÇAIS > Neige 08/01/2016
by Guylaine

Bonjour! J'aimerais savoir si ce système est efficace l'hiver avec la neige?

> PetSafe Reponse: Merci de nous contacter ici à PetSafe®. Neige ne sera pas interférer avec le signal de limite, mais une grande quantité de neige (plusieurs pieds) pourrait augmenter votre animal suffisamment élevé pour où le signal est pas en mesure d'être ramassé par le collier récepteur. Cela est particulièrement vrai dans les régions où des accumulations de neige se produisent. S'il vous plaît savons que nous recommandons l'émetteur pour le système être placé dans une zone où il est protégé de la pluie, la neige et les changements de température extrêmes. Nous espérons que cette information aide!


Rating
%
ENGLISH > Love it 01/09/2015
by Karen

We have 2 mini dachshunds and 2 heelers... We have a very large fenced yard that contains the heelers but the minis are too small and they kept running under it into the woods. This is the perfect solution for us. Trained them in 2 weeks, the heelers can go into the larger yard (not on wireless) while the minis, (one is only 5pounds) stay within a smaller area of the yard on the wireless fence. I love that they all can play together without leashes now, thank you!

> PetSafe Response: Hi Karen, that's such a great story and your dachshunds and heelers sound like they're having a great time playing together now. Thank you for sharing :)


Rating
%
ENGLISH > Re wireless collar 29/08/2015
by Cina Babbington

This item has been the best thing ever created. I would definitely recommend it. When we take collar off the dog will stay within her boundaries due to the zaps she had when attempting to move past the boundaries. Can even leave the gate open. She won't step outside her boundary.

> PetSafe Response: Hi Cina, we're so pleased to hear you're enjoying this product and the benefits that it's giving for you and your dog. Thanks! :)


Rating
%
ENGLISH > The best possible product 24/07/2015
by Jim

This product is amazing, I am so happy with it, I should have bought this years ago.

> PetSafe Response: Hi Jim, thank you for letting us know how happy you are with your Stay + Play Wireless Fence, we love this product too, but really love to hear that you and your dog are getting so much from it!


Rating
%
ENGLISH > Amazing! 22/06/2015
by Stephanie Blackwell

This wireless fencing system is amazing. It is super easy to set up and it keeps your dogs contained. They learn real fast on this system what their boundaries are in the yard. We have 3 dogs. One large lab/shepherd mix and 2 beagles and all 3 of them are doing well on the system. The different levels of correction are a great option to have for their different sizes and strengths or abilities to withstand the correction too.
A unit needs to be designed that has a battery back up. Not sure yet what will happen if the power ever goes out. We have not had to put that to the test yet.

> PetSafe Response: Thanks for the feedback Stephanie, we love hearing from our customers and your 3 dogs sound as though they are really learning quickly. Thanks again!